Laney Financial is headquartered in Cincinnati, Ohio. We are part of a dynamic, diverse group of independent financial professionals across the country, having a wide range of specialties. Our professionals enjoy the spirit of independence in developing their practice while still having access to the resources of a larger organization.

Our broker-dealer, WRP Investments, member FINRA & SIPC, was founded in 1976 by William R. Pintaric, and is still a truly independently owned firm, meaning there aren’t proprietary products or technology, bank influence, or pressures from an insurance parent company. As an independent advisor, you face many challenges. The options you have are endless. WRP understands their role in supporting you with your practice development and appreciate your independence. They also understand that the client relationship is between you and your client.

Whether you have an established practice, are building your client base, transitioning your career, or are exploring the independent platform, we would like to hear from you. Contact us now to find out what opportunities are available.


Learn more about career opportunities with Laney Financial. We’re interested in your success. Contact us for more information.


At Laney Financial, we offer a broad range of financial services to assist you in determining your options and finding the purpose of your wealth.

more »

About Us

Learn more about Laney Financial, who we are, what we do and why we do it.

more »


There are some very common questions that arise regarding financial services, please review our FAQ page to learn more.

more »

R. Lee Laney is a Registered Principal and an Investment Advisor Representatives of and offer securities and advisory services through WRP Investments, Inc., member FINRA & SIPC. Laney Financial is not affiliated with WRP Investments, Inc. Securities activities and advisory services are supervised by WRP Investments, Inc. at 4407 Belmont Avenue, Youngstown, OH 44505 (330) 759-2023. Securities are offered in the following states: OH, KY, IN, PA, TX.